God’s Power: Escape from Egypt


SKU: OT_EFE_01 Category:


This six-lesson series gives children a “big picture” look at what God was doing through Moses and how that fits into the greater redemption story. Lessons cover Moses’ birth through the giving of the Ten Commandments.

Additional information

Product type

Flashcard, USB, Digital Download